Home | About Us | Inquire | Assistance | Contact Us
Marshall Islands Hotels and Resorts

Marshall Islands - The Marshall Islands, east of the Carolines, are divided into two chains: the western, or Ralik, group, including the atolls Jaluit, Kwajalein, Wotho, Bikini, and Eniwetok; and the eastern, or Ratak, group, including the atolls Mili, Majuro, Maloelap, Wotje, and Likiep. The islands are of the coral-reef type and rise only a few feet above sea level. The Marshall Islands comprise an area slightly larger than Washington, DC.

Marshall Islands Map
Map of Average Distances
More Marshall Islands Hotels and Resorts